"Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature" - Mark 16:15

The Twelve Tribes of Israel

The twelve tribes of Israel came from the twelve sons of Israel. “Israel” is the name that God gave Jacob (Genesis 32:28). His twelve sons are Reuben, Simeon, Levi, Judah, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Issachar, Zebulun, Joseph, and Benjamin Read more:

Compiled by Thomas George





Wood Wall Crosses
Hand Crafted in America
by Thomas the CrossMaker